Andrew Keeling is a multi-faceted composer, songwriter and musician, whose works have been performed and broadcast throughout the world by musicians such as Dame Evelyn Glennie, the BBC Philharmonic Orchestra, Fretwork, Craig Ogden, Jacob Heringman and many others. His music has been released by DGM, Burning Shed, Metier, Riverrun, UHR and Spaceward. He has written, collaborated with and released albums with musicians such as David Cross (King Crimson), Stephen Fellows (Comsat Angels) and Tim Bowness (No-Man).

Andrew also has a particular interest in the music of King Crimson and has written three Musical Guides on the band's music. He has also orchestrated the Soundscapes of Robert Fripp which have appeared on the DGM/Panegyric CD The Wine of Silence received to widespread critical acclaim, along with Andrew Keeling & Otherworld's album, Bells of Heaven.



 1. Butterfly Wing
 2. For the Love of a Woman
 3. Unreal
 4. Pleromatic - Part 1, Ryder
 5. Pleromatic - Part 2, Pleroma
 6. Red Mist
 7. Stay Away
 8. Three Uninvited Guests - Part 1, A Gift Of Scars
 9. Three Uninvited Guests - Part 2, Hanging Man
 10. 6s and 7s


Andrew Keeling: acoustic, electric, classical, slide and bass guitars, loops, flute, piano, keyboards, percussion, vocals on Ryder, occasional backing vocals and found objects.
Stephen Fellows: guitar solo on Butterfly Wing, guitar fills on For the Love of a Woman, guitar harmonics and vocals on Pleroma.
Dave Cottrell: drums.
Charlotte Dowding: strings.
Jane Wilkinson: vocals on Butterfly Wing, Unreal, Red Mist, 6’s and 7’s and backing vocal on Stay Away.
David Jaggs: lead vocal on For the Love of a Woman, Stay Away, backing vocals on Ryder, Stay Away and Red Mist and percussion on Stay Away.
Sarah Martin: narration on A Gift of Scars.
Jacob Heringman: lute on Hanging Man.
Iain Cameron: ambient textures.
Brian Taylor: opening and closing synthesizer on Butterfly Wing.

Cat No: SRS103

Hyde - Andrew Keeling & Otherworld