Spaceward : new music then - new music now
Login New Products Specials Contact Us Search
  Top » Catalogue » Spaceward Records, 2015/20 » Andrew Keeling » Music Downloads » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Spaceward Records, 2015/20 Spaceward Records, 2015/20
  Andrew Keeling Andrew Keeling
    Music CDsMusic CDs
    Music Downloads Music Downloads
      Unquiet EarthUnquiet Earth
      Bells of HeavenBells of Heaven
      Five o'clock SunFive o'clock Sun
      My Red BookMy Red Book
    Music ScoresMusic Scores
  Iain Cameron and Gilbert IsbinIain Cameron and Gilbert Isbin
  Jane Edwards and Mark DruryJane Edwards and Mark Drury
  Ricardo OdriozolaRicardo Odriozola
  Tammo de JonghTammo de Jongh
  The Gong FarmersThe Gong Farmers
Spaceward Studios, 1972 - 1988 Spaceward Studios, 1972 - 1988
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Log In
What's New? more
Musical Guide to Islands by King Crimson
Musical Guide to Islands by King Crimson
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Delivery
About Us
Contact Us
'Five o'clock Sun' by Andrew Keeling & Otherworld album download 9.99

Andrew Keeling has worked in classical and rock music since 1977 as musician, composer (Evelyn Glennie, Hilliard Ensemble, Fretwork etc.), arranger (Robert Fripp, Tim Bowness) and writer (King Crimson, Comsat Angels, T2). His music has been released by DGM, Panegyric, Metier, Inside Out, Burning Shed, Riverrun and Spaceward and published by Faber, PRB and Fretwork Editions. R2 magazine called Bells of Heaven, the first AK and Otherworld album, 'a work of genius.'


1. Five o'clock Sun
2. Sign
3. White Goddess
4. Hypocrisy
5. Common Coin
6. Gabriel
7. Blind
8. Tempter
9. Afterglow Five o'clock Sun


Andrew Keeling acoustic, classical, electric and bass guitars; piano, mellotron and keyboards; flute
Jane Wilkinson - vocals
Stephen Fellows vocals and electric guitar
Dave Cottrell drums, percussion, classical guitar on Bright Star
David Jackson - saxes on Five o'clock Sun
Tim Bowness vocals on Tempter
Justine Crook - oboe on Gabriel and Tempter
Chris Keeling - moog and keyboards on Hypocrisy
Iain Cameron ambient textures.

Available Options:
Music Download:
This product was added to our catalog on Friday 04 December, 2015.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to 'Five o'clock Sun' by Andrew Keeling & Otherworld album download
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
I accept Pound Sterling payments through PayPal!

Copyright © 2020 Spaceward : new music then - new music now
eShop Setup & Hosted by Kynet Ltd